Reactivate a user

Tags: User

Note: Click here if you want to delete (deactivate) a user.

  1. Go to Admin > Users.

  2. Select Inactive from the drop-down to quickly locate the user that you want to reactivate.

  3. Click the user name (link).

  4. Scroll down and click Activate.

  5. The account is reactivated.
Did this article answer your question?
Thank you for your feedback!
Note! For questions about how to use this feature, please contact our Support Team. To provide feeback on the accuracy of this article, use the form below.
User Icon

Thank you for your feedback!