Apply action when customer opts out of all email marketing

Tags: Unsubscribe

Whenever a customer opts out receiving your marketing emails, you can apply actions to that contact. This is useful if you want to set up a tag on opted-out contacts and alert a user to delete those tagged contacts from your database. 

  1. Go to Marketing > Settings
  2. Click Email Defaults under Template Settings
  3. Click Actions
  4. Select the action from the drop-down list
  5. Configure the action
  6. Click Save
Did this article answer your question?
Thank you for your feedback!
Note! For questions about how to use this feature, please contact our Support Team. To provide feeback on the accuracy of this article, use the form below.
User Icon

Thank you for your feedback!