User Management

The Users area allows you to add new users, deactivate users, add Infusionsoft Partners, and edit permissions for any of your current users.

Articles

 Users Overview
The Users area allows you to add new users, deactivate users, add Infusionsoft Partners, and edit permissions for any of your current users. ...
 Add a User, Create User Account, or Deactivate a User
Learn how you add a User, how they create their account, or how you deactivate a User.  Add a New User Go to Admin > Users in the main navigation menu Click on Add Users Enter their First Name, Email Address, and then clic...
New User Invite Process
This is the experience your users will have when being invited to your Infusionsoft account. If you need to learn how to invite a new user, check out this article . This includes brand new users and those users that already have an Infusionsoft ID ...
 Editing User Permissions
You may have users in your application that need different permissions based on their job title or function. Infusionsoft makes it easy to set and even clone these permissions to other users saving you time and effort in getting the right people the...
How to Deactivate User
You aren't able to completely delete a User but here are the steps to deactivate them. Deactivating a User will remove their access. Pro Tip ! Reach out to Support and they can Unlink the Deactivated Users Infusionsoft ID and therefore you ...
How to Reactivate a User
Go to Admin  > Users Pro-Tip ! By Default the filter will display " Active and Invited Users ". Select " Inactive " from the drop down to quickly locate your User to reactivate .  Click Users Name ...
User Teams
A user team consists of "managers" and "users". A manager has access to the records (contact, opportunity, etc...) of the users on their team. For example, if you have multiple sales teams, you may want to segment those teams in ...