Add / remove a partner user profile

Tags: User

Partners can be granted access to an app to work with a client; for example, when working with an Expert Coach or Keap Certified Partner. 

Note: Partner users do not use or require a user license from the app.

Add a partner user profile

  1. Navigate to Admin > Users.
  2. Click Add Partner.
  3. Enter the coach or Partner's Keap ID (typically an email address) in the field.
  4. Identify if the Coach or Partner should be added as an Admin with full access to the application or a standard additional user.
  5. Click Send Email Invitation.

Leave an app as a Partner

If a partner needs to leave an app; for example, when no longer working with a client, complete the following steps to leave the app. 

  1. First ensure that the partner does not have any assigned contacts in the app. Attempting to leave an app with assigned contacts will result in an error.
  2. Navigate to Account Central.
  3. Locate the app you would like to leave.
  4. Click Configure next to that app.
  5. Click Leave Account.
  6. Confirm your decision to leave the app and no longer have access.
  7. The app will be removed from the partner's Account Central.
Did this article answer your question?
Thank you for your feedback!
Note! For questions about how to use this feature, please contact our Support Team. To provide feeback on the accuracy of this article, use the form below.
User Icon

Thank you for your feedback!