Quotes that have not been sent and are in a Draft status may be deleted.
- Navigate to a contact where you have drafted a quote, but not sent it
- Select the Orders tab
- Click the Delete Draft button
- Confirm that you would like to delete the quote
- You will see the following confirmation when the draft has been deleted