When constructing your campaign, build objects moving from the left side of the canvas, to the right side of the canvas.
If you have a large campaign and need more canvas area to work with, hold right-click with your mouse and move your mouse around. This will move your entire campaign and allow you to see more blank canvas area.
Mac Tip! On a Mac, hold down the Ctrl key, then click & drag to move around the canvas.
To move groups of objects on the campaign canvas, left-click and drag a selection window over the objects
To delete an object on the campaign canvas, left-click the object and click the delete icon.
Warning! When you delete an object from the campaign canvas, the related content is also deleted and cannot be restored without restoring a previous version of the campaign. When a sequence is deleted from a campaign, the sequence is marked as done for all contacts who are currently in that sequence.
Double-click on any object description to rename it to something more useful
Connect objects by dragging the green arrow from one object to another
Remove connections, by clicking on the connecting line and hitting the Delete key
The campaign builder automatically saves your campaign every 30 seconds so you can work with confidence. You can restore a previous version of the campaign, clone it, rename it, etc...