Table of Contents:
When you first sign in to your dashboard, you will see three information boxes on the middle of the page:
- Last Settlement: If there is a value listed here, it will also give a date as well.
- Net balance: This will show the current account balance.
- Next settlement: This may be different than the Net Balance depending on a few things.
If you would like to view more detailed information (such as fees and other information) click the More Details button on the page to gain some additional insight.
Click on the Reporting tab to access Payments and Settlements reporting.
Under the Payments tab, we provide both the payment details and the receipt on the same page.
Each payment will give you the ability to issue a refund. The refund option will be available for 90 days from the date of the transaction. If your account does not have a balance to support the refund amount request, you will be presented with a screen that will allow you to make the refund by entering in a debit (not credit) card for the payment.
This section provides you access to a list of all your withdrawals. You can look for a specific one by changing your date range and applying the changes.
Click the Settings tab to view your account information. Here, you’ll see the account name you’re viewing as well as the application that it’s tied to.
On the Settlement Bank tab, you have the ability to modify your linked bank account as well as your withdrawal frequency. If you haven't linked your bank account, you’ll be prompted with an Update button.
When updating your settlement bank information, you will be asked to enter your account number twice to help to ensure that accidental mistypes are minimized. UK bank accounts are typically denoted by a routing number called a ‘sort code’ which is six digits split into three groups (i.e. 20-30-40) and an account number that can be between 6 and 9 digits and can begin with zeros. You can find this information on the card itself as well.
Clicking on the Delete tab will provide you access to the Delete Account option.
Warning! It’s important to note that while you can click the Delete Account button, you will be allowed to proceed even if there are funds pending withdrawal. If you should choose to delete, you will be prompted with an additional level of verification. You will need to re-enter your account password and confirm “Yes! Delete it” to complete the action.
Under Security, you will find the email and password associated with the account. You can update your password in this section.