Cancel your Infusionsoft services

Tags: My Account

We are sorry to hear you are considering cancelling your services. To protect you and your data, we require verbal confirmation from a verified Admin/Owner of the account before making account changes. This process is the same if you want to remove yourself as owner of a Keap or Infusionsoft application and transfer ownership to someone else.  

You can contact us or submit a request in your application (instructions below) and an account manager will call you within one business day. Our account managers are available Monday through Friday, 7 am to 5 pm Arizona time.  

Please review our Billing Policy which includes our cancellation process. If you are currently under contract with Keap, this link contains key information. 

Keap will maintain your data for 60 days in the event you would like to resume your services. If an app has been deleted for more than 60 days, the app data is completely purged and not retrievable.

Request a conversation about cancelling services via your application

  1. Navigate to Admin and click Billing & Account Info.

     

  2. Click Speak to someone about cancelling.

  3. Complete the cancellation form in your application. We are very interested in the details of your reason for cancelling as we strive to improve your experience and our services.

  4. Click Submit Request. A Customer Success Manager will call you within one business day. Our Customer Success Managers are available Monday - Friday, 7 am to 5 pm Arizona time.

Did this article answer your question?
Thank you for your feedback!
Note! For questions about how to use this feature, please contact our Support Team. To provide feeback on the accuracy of this article, use the form below.
User Icon

Thank you for your feedback!