Customer Service Center

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I retrieve or change my Infusionsoft password?

To retrieve your password, please use the Forgot your Password? option at the login screen. Click here to view the step-by-step article.

How do I change the company information displayed at the bottom of my emails?

Click here to view the step-by-step article or watch the video.

How do I get help and support?

Click here to learn about all of our training and help resources.

How do I get help with my API questions?

All API inquiries are managed through our developer's forum. Currently, there is no phone support for technical API inquiries.

What browsers are supported by Infusionsoft?

Why do I have to change my login password so often?

Infusionsoft's security policy is dictated by PCI-DSS compliancy. PCI-DSS is the world-wide security standard for moving sensitive information across a network. PCI-DSS 8.5.9 requires changing user login credentials every 90 days.

Where do I download the Outlook Plugin?

How do I become an Infusionsoft Affiliate or Partner?

Click here to learn more about our various Partner Programs

Do you offer advanced graphic email templates?

Yes. We offer both free and paid versions of High Impact Email for Infusionsoft. Click here to see more

Contact Customer Service

  • US Toll Free
    866.800.0004 ext. 2
    Mon – Fri 7 AM to 5 PM (MST)

  • UK Toll Free
    44.808.258.0093
    Mon – Fri 6 AM to Midnight, UTC

  • AUS Toll Free
    61.800.730.419
    Mon – Fri 5 PM to 11 AM,  AEDT